Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019 
School starts Wednesday 4th September 8.40am
School closes Friday 25th October 12.00pm
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
School re-opensMonday 4th November8.40am
School closes Friday 20th December 12.00pm
Winter Holidays Monday 23rd December – Monday 6th January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020 
School re-opens Tuesday 7th January 8.40am
School closes Friday 14th February 12.00pm
Half TermMonday 17th February - Monday 24th February
School re-opens Tuesday 25th February 8.40am
School Closes Friday 3rd April 12.00pm
Spring Holiday Monday 6th April – Monday 20th April

SUMMER TERM 2020 
School re-opens Tuesday 21st April 8.40am
School Closes
(Bank Holiday)
Friday 8th May – VE Day (Victory in Europe Day)
School re-opens Friday 5th May 8.40am
School Closes Friday 22nd May 12.00pm
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
School re-opens Monday 1st June 8.40am
School closes
for Summer
Friday 17th July 12.00pm

(Not including last five days of Ramadan and Eid –ul Fitr holiday) to be confirmed nearer the time.

Our family of schools in the Manchester Islamic Educational Trust:

55 High Lane, Chorlton
Manchester M21 9FA

Translate »